Amen

Shout to the Lord

My Jesus, My Savior,
Lord, there is none like You;
All of my days
I want to praise
The wonders of Your mighty love.

My comfort, my shelter,
Tower of refuge and strength;
Let every breath, all that I am
Never cease to worship You.

Shout to the Lord, all the earth,
Let us sing
Power and majesty, praise to the King;
Mountains bow down and the seas will roar
At the sound of Your name.
I sing for joy at the work of Your hands,
Forever I’ll love You, forever I’ll stand,
Nothing compares to the promise I have in You.

Shout to the Lord, all the earth,
Let us sing
Power and majesty, praise to the King;
Mountains bow down and the seas will roar
At the sound of Your name.
I sing for joy at the work of Your hands,
Forever I’ll love You, forever I’ll stand,
Nothing compares to the promise I have in You.
Nothing compares to the promise I have
Nothing compares to the promise I have in you

4 Responses to Amen

  1. Wipneus! says:

    Baie mooi Piks!! 🙂

  2. Krista says:

    Het jy al “Gebed” gehoor as Mathys Roets hom sing? Ek kry sommer die floute en miertieties en ‘n stille verwondering alles in 1 sekonde!

    Daar is niks soos “worship”-songs om jou siel bietjie te lawe nie!

  3. ICE says:

    Het die liedjie Sondag in die kerk gesing. Hy is op ons “Music-Group” se favourites list.

  4. demoerin says:

    Bly een van die gospel songs met die mooiste woorde!

Leave a Reply

