Ietsie oor myself…

With all I am

into your hand
i commit again
with all I am
for you Lord

you hold my world
in the palm of your hand
and I’m yours forever

CHORUS
Jesus I believe in you
Jesus I belong to you
you’re the reason that I live
the reason that I sing
with all I am

I’ll walk with you
wherever you go
through tears and joy
I’ll trust in you

and I will live
in all of your ways and
your promises forever

CHORUS

I will worship I will worship you forever

CHORUS

4 Responses to Ietsie oor myself…

  1. Sandra says:

    Dis ‘n pragtige lied met pragtige woorde. Darlene Zschech en haar Hillsong span skryf die mooiste goed

  2. flippiefanus says:

    Ja dis baie mooi.

  3. Wipneus! says:

    Hierdie ietsie van jouself is baie mooi!

  4. aventer says:

    Dis jy🙂

    Treully and honestly

Leave a Reply

